Our Trustees

Print Print this page      

CMS Ireland’s Board of Trustees are elected representatives of the Society’s membership.*

Made up of local members, clergy and ex-Mission Partners, the Trustees are experienced individuals, who are passionate about mission.

It is their role to govern the society – prayerfully overseeing and developing our work.

The Board of Trustees is specifically responsible for CMS Ireland’s strategy, finances and policy.

The Board currently comprises:
Rev Adrian Dorrian (Chairperson)
Robbie Syme (Vice Chairperson)
Trevor Buchanan
Rev Caroline Casserly-Farrar
Shane Fitzpatrick
Rev Brian Harper
Norman Jackson
Rev Paddy McGlinchey
Philip McKinley
Niall Manogue
David Reynolds
David Shepherd

For more information about our Board of Trustees please contact us .